jueves, 14 de enero de 2010

VADER-Future Of The Past (1996)

Vader is a Polish death metal band from Olsztyn, formed in 1983. According to Piotr Wiwczarek, the band's founding singer and guitar player, the band's name was inspired by Darth Vader from the Star Wars film series.Lyrical themes include stories by H.P. Lovecraft.According to Billboard magazine from 2003 Vader sold over 500,000 releases over the world
Future of the Past is the third album. It consists entirely of covers by various bands.

Track listing
1-"Outbreak of Evil" (Angelripper, Sodom) − 2:05 (Cover: Sodom)
2-"Flag of Hate" (Fioretti, Petrozza) − 3:11 (Cover: Kreator)
3-"Storm of Stress" (Terrorizer) − 1:15 (Cover: Terrorizer)
4-"Death Metal" (Beccera, Torra) − 2:38 (Cover: Possessed)
5-"Fear of Napalm" (Garcia, Terrorizer) − 2:45 (Cover: Terrorizer)
6-"Merciless Death" (Doty, Durkin) − 4:05 (Cover: Dark Angel)
7-"Dethroned Emperor" (Warrior) − 4:06 (Cover: Celtic Frost)
8-"Silent Scream" (Araya, Hanneman, King) − 2:56 (Cover: Slayer)
9-"We Are the League" (Anti Nowhere League...) − 2:35 (Cover: Anti-Nowhere League)
10-"I.F.Y." (Depeche Mode, Wiwczarek) − 4:20 (Cover: Depeche Mode)
11-"Black Sabbath" (Butler, Iommi, Osbourne, Ward) − 6:19 (Cover: Black Sabbath)

LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?2biebtdbbtl

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario